Events

What to Expect - When the Unexpected Happens

September 16-19, 2019

27th Annual NASPP Conference, New Orleans, Louisiana

National Association for Stock Plan Professionals Conference at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans

60-minute Panel Session: Date To Be Announced

Speakers:
Jon F. Doyle, Managing Shareholder, International Law Solutions PC
Wendy Jennings CEP, Director Global Stock Operations, Cisco Systems Inc.
Erin Madison CEP, HR Manager, Broadcom Inc.

Webinar

Thursday, November 13, 2014
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CT | 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. PT
It’s a fact: effective equity compensation packages are critical for recruiting and retaining top executives and top performers. Recently released results from the iQuantic® Global Long-Term Incentive (LTI) Practices Survey provide a unique and highly detailed examination of global LTI grant practices. The intent of the survey is to provide participants with the competitive market data they need to structure or evaluate their global LTI programs.

Pages