Webinar

Thursday, November 13, 2014
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. CT | 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. PT
It’s a fact: effective equity compensation packages are critical for recruiting and retaining top executives and top performers. Recently released results from the iQuantic® Global Long-Term Incentive (LTI) Practices Survey provide a unique and highly detailed examination of global LTI grant practices. The intent of the survey is to provide participants with the competitive market data they need to structure or evaluate their global LTI programs.
Join us as we discuss the challenges facing companies granting long-term incentives on a global basis, with a particular emphasis on:
•   Challenges and opportunities associated with regulatory developments   around the world
•   Trends in long-term incentives for global companies
•   What to expect in 2015

Register now by completing the form at http://query.buckconsultants.com/glti-0-0

Speakers
Jon F. Doyle
Managing Shareholder
International Law Solutions
Jon advises multinational companies on global equity compensation programs. He specializes in advising businesses on the tax, securities, foreign exchange, labor, data privacy, and e-commerce issues they may encounter in each country where they offer stock option, stock purchase, restricted stock, phantom stock, stock appreciation right, cash bonus, venture capital, and directed share plans to their employees, directors, and consultants.
 
Kathi Myers
Senior Consultant, Pay & Performance
Buck Consultants at Xerox
Kathi is a Senior Consultant with Buck Consultants at Xerox. She has 15 years of experience working in both Seattle and Bay Area consulting firms and in-house corporate compensation functions, with a focus on total compensation strategies that include equity-based incentives.

Thursday, November 13, 2014